This is restricted access content. Please don’t forget to logout if you are using public computer.

Budget Center Contacts

Department Name Email Phone
Advancement
Primary contact Elizabeth Torres Elizabeth.Torres@tufts.edu (617) 627-0155
Secondary contact Leslie Gruhn Leslie.Gruhn@tufts.edu (617) 627-3483
School of Arts and Sciences
Primary contact Sal Tripoli Salvatore.Tripoli@tufts.edu (617) 626-3980
Secondary contact Mike Powell Michael.Powell@tufts.edu (617) 627-4412
Cummings School of Veterinary Medicine
Primary contact Amanda Lange Amanda.Lange@tufts.edu (508) 839-8708
School of Dental Medicine
Primary contact Julie Hansen Julie.Hansen@tufts.edu (617) 636-6306
Secondary Contact     Ashley Lomas     Ashley.Lomas@tufts.edu (617) 627-0381
School of Engineering
Primary contact Mike Powell Michael.Powell@tufts.edu (617) 627-4412
Secondary Contact  Chris Lyons Christopher.Lyons@tufts.edu (617) 627-6614
Finance
Primary contact Elizabeth Torres Elizabeth.Torres@tufts.edu (617) 627-0155
The Fletcher School of Law and Diplomacy
Primary contact Susan Lagasse Susan.Lagasse@tufts.edu (617) 627-1034
Secondary contact Michelle Procopio Michelle.Procopio@tufts.edu (617) 627-4415
Gerald J. and Dorothy R. Friedman School of Nutrition Science and Policy
Primary contact Molly Corbett Molly.Corbett@tufts.edu (617) 636-2900
Secondary contact Jennifer Lesswing Jennifer.Lesswing@tufts.edu (617) 636-6130
Human Resources
Primary contact Elizabeth Torres Elizabeth.Torres@tufts.edu (617) 627-0155
Secondary contact Sandra Middleton Sandra.Middleton@tufts.edu (617) 627-0517
School of Medicine
Primary contact Molly Corbett Molly.Corbett@tufts.edu (617) 636-2900
Operations
Primary contact Elizabeth Torres Elizabeth.Torres@tufts.edu (617) 627-0115
Secondary contact Matthew Callahan Matthew.Callahan2@tufts.edu (617) 627-6525
Office of the President 
Primary contact Elizabeth Torres Elizabeth.Torres@tufts.edu (617) 627-0115
Secondary contact Sandra Middleton Sandra.Middleton@tufts.edu (617) 627-0517
Office of Executive Vice President 
Primary contact Elizabeth Torres Elizabeth.Torres@tufts.edu (617) 627-0115
Secondary contact Molly Sullivan Molly.Sullivan@tufts.edu (617) 627-8818
Office of the Provost and Senior Vice President
Primary contact Elizabeth Torres Elizabeth.Torres@tufts.edu (617) 627-0115
Secondary contact Molly Sullivan Molly.Sullivan@tufts.edu (617) 627-8818
School of the Museum of Fine Arts at Tufts
Primary contact Barbara Gaerte Barbara.Gaerte@tufts.edu (617) 627-0925
Jonathan M. Tisch College of Citizenship and Public Service
Primary contact Susan Lagasse Susan.Lagasse@tufts.edu (617) 627-1034
Tufts Support Services (TSS)
Primary contact Elizabeth Torres Elizabeth.Torres@tufts.edu (617) 627-0115
Secondary contact Sandra Middleton Sandra.Middleton@tufts.edu (617) 627-0517
Tufts Technology Services (TTS)
Primary contact Elizabeth Torres Elizabeth.Torres@tufts.edu (617) 627-0115
Secondary contact Anthony Cirurso Anthony.Cirurso@tufts.edu (617) 627-2976
University Relations
Primary contact Elizabeth Torres Elizabeth.Torres@tufts.edu (617) 627-0115
Secondary contact Leslie Gruhn Leslie.Gruhn@tufts.edu (617) 627-3483

If you are unsure of who to contact, please direct your question to the general Budget Center inbox: budgetcenter@tufts.edu.  Or you can call the main Finance Division number at (617) 627-3263. Updated: August 28, 2018