Finance Division Contact Information

McGurty_2561

Thomas S. McGurty

Vice President of Finance and Treasurer          
617-627-3264
Thomas.mcgurty@tufts.edu
Vice President’s Office Organization (PDF)

Executive Assistant: Lynne Richards

Finance Division in alphabetical order by last name

Archfield_2784

Marcy Archfield
Sr. Analyst, Budget Center
617-627-2085
Marcy.archfield@tufts.edu
Budget Center Organization (PDF)

Brown_2732 Andrew Brown
Analyst, Budget Center
617-627-1039
Andrew.brown@tufts.edu
Budget Center Organization (PDF)
Browning_2839 Wes Browning
Assistant Director of Treasury Services
617-627-3319
Wesley.browning@tufts.edu
Treasury Organization (PDF)
_Not Available2 Molly Corbett
Sr. Analyst, Budget Center
617-636-2900
Molly.corbett@tufts.edu
Budget Center Organization (PDF)
 Cressotti_2703 Stephen Cressotti
Analyst, Budget Center
617-636-6865
Stephen.cressotti@tufts.edu
Budget Center Organization (PDF)
 Daddario_2656 Barbara Daddario
Senior Business Systems Analyst
617-627-5137
Barbara.daddario@tufts.edu
Controller Organization (PDF)
 _Not Available2 Patricia DeVellis
Manager, Loans & Collections
617-627-2000
Patricia.devellis@tufts.edu
Controller Organization (PDF)
_Not Available2 Lisa Donoghue
Sr. Staff Accountant
617-627-2146
Lisa.donoghue@tufts.edu
Controller Organization
_Not Available2 Luke Duffney
Strategic Sourcing Specialist
617-627-4555
Luke.duffney@tufts.edu
Purchasing Organization
 Fanikos_2640 Ed Fanikos
Capital Asset Administrator
617-627-2008
Edward.fanikos@tufts.edu
Purchasing Organization
 _Not Available2 David Fera
Assistant Bursar, Boston
617-636-6551
David.fera@tufts.edu
Controller Organization
_Not Available2 Chelsea Ferrell
Program Manager, Global Operations
617-627-4649
Chelsea.ferrell@tufts.edu
Controller Organization
 _Not Available2 Jackie Festa
Sr. Staff Accountant
617-627-4513
Jacqueline.festa@tufts.edu
Controller Organization
 Fitzgerald_2814 Margaret Fitzgerald
Sr. Investment Accountant
617-627-5280
Margaret_e.fitzgerald@tufts.edu
Controller Organization
 Gaerte_2751 Barbara Gaerte Analyst, Budget Center
617-627-0925
Barbara.gaerte@tufts.edu
Budget Center Organization
 _Not Available2 Alan Garcia
Associate Bursar, Medford
617-627-2000
Alan.garcia@tufts.edu
Controller Organization
 Gustavsson_2576 Amy Gustavsson
Sr. Financial Analyst, Finance & Planning
617-627-8863
Amy.gustavsson@tufts.edu
Finance & Planning Organization
 Halpert_2777 Lisa Halpert
Director, Financial Planning
617-627-3719
Lisa_j.halpert@tufts.edu
Finance & Planning Organization
Helmuth_2767 Chris Helmuth
Director, Budget Center
617-636-2432
Christopher.helmuth@tufts.edu
Budget Center Organization
Henriquez_2693 Carlos Henriquez
Sr. Analyst, Budget Center
617-627-1048
Carlos.henriquez@tufts.edu
Budget Center Organization
Homich_2635 John Homich
Sr. Director of Purchasing
617-627-6333
John.homich@tufts.edu
Purchasing Organization
_Not Available2 Jim Hurley
Sr. University Budget Director
617-627-4337
James.hurley@tufts.edu
Budget Center Organization
Jackson_2600 Claudia Jackson
Director, Global Operations
617-627-3762
Claudia.jackson@tufts.edu
Controller Organization
Jordan_2628 James Jordan
Sr. Tax Accountant
617-627-4945
James.jordan@tufts.edu
Controller Organization
 Kasuli_2724 Kris Kasuli
Analyst, Budget Center
617-627-1057
Kristi.kasuli@tufts.edu
Budget Center Organization
 Lagasse_2781 Susan Lagasse
Sr. Analyst, Budget Center
617-627-1034
Susan.lagasse@tufts.edu
Budget Center Organization
Lange_2678 Amanda Lange
Sr. Analyst, Budget Center
508-839-8708
Amanda.lange@tufts.edu
Budget Center Organization
Leverone_2667 Sue Leverone
Sr. Director, Financial Planning
617-627-3714
Susan.leverone@tufts.edu
Finance & Planning Organization
_Not Available2 Elise Lindaman
Sr. Staff Accountant 218-728-1004
Elise.lindaman@tufts.edu
Controller Organization
Liu_2804 Cici Liu
Tax Accountant
617-627-1064
Cici.liu@tufts.edu
Controller Organization
_Not Available2 Hannah Lowman-Ernest
Assistant Bursar, Medford
617-627-2000
Hannah.lowman_ernest@tufts.edu
Controller Organization
 _Not Available2 Karen Lynch
Loan Accountant, Medford Bursar
617-627-2000
Karen.lynch@tufts.edu
Controller Organization
 Mahoney_2620 Ed Mahoney
Director of Accounting
617-627-2144
Edward.mahoney@tufts.edu
Controller Organization
_Not Available2 Beth McClain
Associate Treasurer
617-627-3976
Beth.Mcclain@tufts.edu
Treasury Organization
 _Not Available2 Mary Beth McHugh
Systems Analyst
617-627-6836
Mary.mchugh@tufts.edu
Controller Organization
 _Not Available2 Judy Memory
Financial Services Specialist, Medford
617-627-2000
Judith.memory@tufts.edu
Controller Organization
_Not Available2 Nina Miller-Browne
Director, Budget Center
617-627-4215
Nina.Miller_Browne@tufts.edu
Budget Center Organization
 _Not Available2 Jim Moodie
Bursar, Boston
617-636-6551
James.moodie@tufts.edu
Controller Organization
 Murray_2811 Bret Murray
Director of  Risk Management & Insurance
617-627-3981
Bret.murray@tufts.edu
Controller Organization
Noel_2713 Greg Noel
Analyst, Budget Center
617-627-1035
Gregory.noel@tufts.edu
Budget Center Organization
_Not Available2 Sandra Ortiz Reid
Bursar Representative, Boston
617-636-6551
Sandra.ortizreid@tufts.edu
Controller Organization
Page_2590 Paul Page
Associate Director of Purchasing
617-627-4516
Paul.page@tufts.edu
Purchasing Organization
_Not Available2 Ashlei Parris
Bursar Representative, Boston
617-636-6551
Ashlei.parris@tufts.edu Controller Organization
_Not Available2 Karen Pepper
Sr. Investment Accountant
617-627-2201
Karen.pepper@tufts.edu
Controller Organization
_Not Available2 David Pierre-Louis
Financial Services Specialist, Medford
617-627-2000
David.pierre_louis@tufts.edu
Controller Organization
_Not Available2 Michael Powell
Analyst, Budget Center
617-627-4412
Michael.powell@tufts.edu
Budget Center Organization
_Not Available2 Matthew Reardon
LRAP Administrator, Medford 
617-627-2000
Matthew.reardon@tufts.edu
Controller Organization
Reid_2698 Steven Reid
Analyst, Budget Center
617-627-8831
Steven.reid@tufts.edu
Budget Center Organization
_Not Available2 Merita Restelica
Analyst, Budget Center
617-627-4654
Merita.restelica@tufts.edu
Budget Center Organization
 Richards_2559 Lynne Richards
Executive Assistant to the Vice President
617-627-3264
Lynne.richards@tufts.edu
 _Not Available2 Michelle Rooney
Strategic Sourcing Specialist
617-627-3140
Michelle.rooney@tufts.edu
Purchasing Organization
 Rottler_2612 Rock Rottler
University Budgeting Director
617-627-3715
Rock.rottler@tufts.edu
Budget Center Organization
 Sanchez_2615 John Sanchez
Tax Director
617-627-3141
John.sanchez@tufts.edu
Controller Organization
_Not Available2 Jennifer Sherman
SMFA Bursar Assistant
617-627-2000
jennifer.sherman@tufts.edu
Controller Organization
  Kelly Sullivan
Strategic Sourcing Specialist
617-627-3136
Kelly.Sullivan@tufts.edu
Purchasing Organization
Sullivan-M_2704 Molly Sullivan
Analyst, Budget Center
617-627-8818
Molly.sullivan@tufts.edu
Budget Center Organization
_Not Available2 Bill Thistle
Director of Purchasing
617-627-5660
William.thisle@tufts.edu
Purchasing Organization
Torres_2741 Elizabeth Torres
Director, Budget Center
508-887-4632
Elizabeth.torres@tufts.edu
Budget Center Organization
 _Not Available2 Sal Tripoli
Budget Systems Analyst
617-636-3980
Salvatore.tripoli@tufts.edu
Budget Center Organization
 Tuohy_2578 Phil Tuohy
Sr. Financial Analyst, Finance & Planning
617-627-8865
Phillip.tuohy@tufts.edu
Finance & Planning Organization
 VanTilborg_2631 Peter van Tilborg
Strategic Sourcing Specialist, Purchasing
617-627-5439
Peter.vantilborg@tufts.edu
Purchasing Organization
 _Not Available2 Paul Wagner
Sr. Sourcing Manager, Purchasing
617-627-3716
Paul.wagner@tufts.edu
Purchasing Organization
 Walsh_2602 James Walsh
University Controller
617-627-3816
James.walsh@tufts.edu
Controller Organization
 Wei_2820 Vicky Wei
Sr. Treasury Analyst
617-627-3171
Vicky.wei@tufts.edu
Treasury Organization
 Yee_2800 Susan Yee
Financial Systems Analyst
617-627-3740
Susan.yee@tufts.edu
Controller Organization
Ziegler_2653 Ellen Ziegler
Disbursement Compliance Analyst
617-627-2413
Ellen.ziegler@tufts.edu
Controller Organization
Zwaschka_2596 Allison Zwaschka
Merchant Services Administrator
617-627-2145
Allison.zwaschka@tufts.edu
Treasury Organization